Dismiss Notice
Today's Birthdays
Pakistan.web.pk would like to wish Happy Birthday to all its members who celebrate their birthday today

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Big Grin Big Grin :D :d
Laugh Laugh :laugh: :LOL: :lol:
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :ROFL: :ROFLMAO:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Happy Happy :happy:
Love Love :love:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbs up: :thumbsup: (y)
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbs down: :thumbsdown: (n)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Confused Confused :confused:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Sad Sad :( :-(
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Geek Geek :geek:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? :o_O: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cautious (Muhtaat) Cautious (Muhtaat) :cautious: :muhtaat:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Shy Shy :shy:
Bag Bag :bag:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Whistling Whistling :whistling: :whistle: :whistles:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy: :not worthy:
Bang Head Bang Head :bang head: :banghead:
Censored Censored :censored:
X3 X3 :x3:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
In Pain In Pain :inpain: :in pain:
Dead Dead :dead:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet: :stinky feet:
Smug Smug :smug:
Alien Alien :alien:
Devil Devil :devil2:
Dummy Boy Dummy Boy :dummy: :dummy boy:
Bored Bored :bored:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Playful Playful :playful:
Borg Borg :borg:
Dummy Girl Dummy Girl :dummy1: :dummy girl:
Cat Cat :cat:
Mask Mask :mask:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy: :spit out dummy:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Stop Stop :stop:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting: :nail biting:
Eek! Eek! :eek!:
Woot Woot :woot:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Android Android :android:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy (ChirChira) Grumpy (ChirChira) :grumpy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed: :wide eyed:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy: :snap happy:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couch potato: :couchpotato:
Wacky (Sanki, Khabti) Wacky (Sanki, Khabti) :wacky: :sunki: :khabti:
Sour (Khatta) Sour (Khatta) :sour:
Meh (Indifference: Bay Parwayi, Boredom: Boriat) Meh (Indifference: Bay Parwayi, Boredom: Boriat) :meh:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Arghh Arghh :arghh: :argh:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Singing Singing :singing:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :cold feet:
Troll (Ghumana) Troll (Ghumana) :troll:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Greedy (Laalchi) Greedy (Laalchi) :greedy:
Black Eye Black Eye :beatup: :blackeye: :black eye:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Old Man Old Man :oldman: :old man:
Doctor Doctor :Doctor: :doctor:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Writer Writer :writer: :Writer: :poet:
Artist, Designer Artist, Designer :artist: :designer:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :ban happy:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cold Cold :cold: :cold hand:
Drowning (Doobna) Drowning (Doobna) :drowning:
Pics Pics :pics:
Watching Thread Watching Thread :watching:
Link Me Link Me :link: :link me:
Thread Locked Thread Locked :thread locked: :Thread Locked:
Muted Muted :muted:
Rage (Gussa) Rage (Gussa) :rage: :ghussa)
Punch Punch :punch:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin: :smug grin:
Clown Clown :clown:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walking dead:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Droid Droid :droid:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom: :phantom of the opera:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Bear Bear :bear:
Panda Panda :panda:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Cow Cow :cow:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Spam Spam :spam:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Slightly Smiling Face Slightly Smiling Face :slightly smiling face:
Winking Face Winking Face :winking face:
Frowning Face With Open Mouth Frowning Face With Open Mouth :frowning face with open mouth:
Pouting Face Pouting Face :pouting face:
Confused Face Confused Face :confused face:
Smiling Face With Sunglasses Smiling Face With Sunglasses :smiling face with sunglasses:
Face With Stuck-Out Tongue Face With Stuck-Out Tongue :face with stuck-out tongue:
Grinning Face With Smiling Eyes Grinning Face With Smiling Eyes :grinning face with smiling eyes:
Face With Open Mouth Face With Open Mouth :face with open mouth:
Face With Cold Sweat Face With Cold Sweat :face with cold sweat:
Smirking Face Smirking Face :smirking face:
Grimacing Face Grimacing Face :grimacing face:
Smiling Face With Horns Smiling Face With Horns :smiling face with horns:
Evil Upset Evil Upset twitter:evilupset: twitter>:|
Smiling Face With Smiling Eyes Smiling Face With Smiling Eyes :smiling face with smiling eyes:
Face Savouring Delicious Food Face Savouring Delicious Food :face savouring delicious food:
Relieved Face Relieved Face :relieved face:
Winky Tongue Winky Tongue twitter:winkytongue: twitter;p twitter;P
Smiling Face With Heart-Shaped Eyes Smiling Face With Heart-Shaped Eyes :smiling face with heart-shaped eyes:
Kissing Face With Closed Eyes Kissing Face With Closed Eyes :kissing face with closed eyes:
Open Eye Winky Open Eye Winky twitter:openedeyewink:
Close Eyed Tongue Close Eyed Tongue twitter:closedtongue:
Very Sad Frown Very Sad Frown twitter:closedtongue:
Sad Sad twitter:(
Teary Teary twitter:teary:
Tired Face Tired Face twitter:tiredface:
Crying Crying twitter:'( twitter)':
Hushed Face Hushed Face twitter:hushedface:
Smile Happy Smile Happy twitter:D
Tears Of Joy Tears Of Joy twitterx'D twitterX'D
Extemely Happy Extemely Happy twitter:extremelyhappy:
Closed Eyes Smile Closed Eyes Smile twitter:closedeyesmile:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat twitter:coldsweat:
LMAO LMAO twitterXD twitterxD
Innocent Innocent twitter:angel:
Neutral Neutral twitter:neutral:
Expressionless Face Expressionless Face twitter:noexpression: twitter-_-
I don't Care I don't Care twitter:idontcare:
Pensive Pensive twitter:pensive:
Confounded Confounded twitter:confounded:
Kisses Kisses Kisses Kisses twitter:kisskiss:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart twitter:kissingheart: twitter:*
Smiles Kisses Smiles Kisses twitter:smileskisses:
Angry Face Angry Face twitter:angry:
Crying Face Crying Face twitter:cryingface:
Perserving Face Perserving Face twitter:perservingface:
Smile Smile :smile:
Wink Wink :wink: :wink2:
Sad Sad :sad: :frown:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cool Cool :cool2:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :tongue: :stick out tongue:
Angel Angel :angel: :pari:
Eek! Eek! :eek2:
Mad Mad :mad2:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes2:
Cry Cry :cry big:
Cold Cold :cold blue: :sardi:
Cloud9 Cloud9 :cloud9:
Happy Happy :happy2:
Giggle Giggle :giggle2:
MsTickle MsTickle :mstickle:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Hot Hot :hot:
Furious Furious :furious: :angry:
Devil Devil :devil:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Playfull Playfull :playfull:
Showoff Showoff :showoff:
Help Help :help:
Sleep Sleep :sleep2:
Smug Smug :smug big:
Hug Hug :hug:
Running Running :running:
Unsure Unsure :unsure2:
Spin Spin :spin:
Wub Wub :wub:
Skip Skip :skip:
Twins Twins :twins:
Adolf Hitler Adolf Hitler :adolf:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Mask Mask :mask2:
Flower Flower :flower:
Rose Rose :rose: @};-
Rose Dead Rose Dead :rose-dead:
Cake Cake :cake:
Drink Drink :drink:
Present Present :present:
Handcuffs Handcuffs :handcuffs:
Mobile Mobile :mobile:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb sign:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird1:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird2:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird3:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird4:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird5:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird6:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird7:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird8:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird9:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird10:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird11:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird12:
Angry Bird Angry Bird :angrybird13:
Smile Face Smile Face :smile animated:
Wink Wink :wink animated:
Laugh Laugh :laugh animated:
Shy Laughter Shy Laughter :shy laughter:
Hi Hi :hi animated:
Clapping Clapping :clapping animated:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbs up animated:
Talking with Hands Talking with Hands :talking with hands:
Dancing Dancing :dancing animated:
Playing with Butterfly Playing with Butterfly :playing with butterfly:
Virtual Kiss Virtual Kiss :virtual kiss:
Me Love You Me Love You :me love you:
Embarrassing Embarrassing :embarrassing:
Crying Crying :crying animated:
Crying out Loud Crying out Loud :crying out loud:
Rolling Eyes Tongue Out Rolling Eyes Tongue Out :rolling eyes tongue out:
Dancing while Running Dancing while Running :dancing while running:
Boy Sticking Tongue Out Boy Sticking Tongue Out :boy sticking tongue out:
Girl Poking Tongue Out Girl Poking Tongue Out :girl poking tongue out:
Loading...