NA-19 Swabi-II Election Result 2018, Candidates, Constituency Details

Constituency Detail & Result

NA-19 (Swabi-II) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. The constituency was formerly known as NA-13 (Swabi-II) from 1977 to 2018. The name changed to NA-19 (Swabi-II) after the delimitation in 2018.

Election 2018 Results
General elections are scheduled to be held on 25 July 2018. Results will be updated here in the evening. Inshallah.

Atta Ul HaqMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal-
Imran UllahPakistan Muslim League Nawaz-
Waris KhanAwami National Party-
Syed KhalidQaumi watan party-
Shahid KhanAwami workers party-
Shehazad Ali KhanTJP-
Kashif AhmadPakistan Muslim League-
Muhammad NaeemPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians-
Eng.Usman Khan TrakaiPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-


There are no comments to display.

Item information

Added by
Last update

More in National Assembly Election Results

Share this item

AdBlock Detected
This is awkward, but...

It looks like you're using an ad blocker. We get it, but (1) can't live without ads, and (2) ad blockers can cause issues with site functions. If you'd like to support the site, please whitelist us 🙏
I've Disabled AdBlock    No Thanks